Slots for the European Rifle Champs Level IV – Sweden

Dear All,

A reminder that SAPSA urgently requests that members who would like to obtain Individual Slots to attend the European Rifle Championships Level IV, being hosted in Sweden, as from the 05th August, 2018 until the 11th August, 2018, to please submit their names to SAPSA ( by NO LATER THAN close of business on WEDNESDAY, 31ST JANUARY, 2018.

Please note that National Squad Members (as listed below) will be allocated slots first and the balance of slots allocated to South Africa (if any), will then be utilized for the Individuals as per National Log Order.  Please note this will also depend on the amount of slots allocated to South Africa.


  • Lukas Janse van Rensburg
  • Gerrit-Jan Bakker
  • Andre du Toit
  • Ronald Gower

OPEN TEAM SA (Senior):

  • Dirk Becker
  • Ernst Heydenrych


  • Piet van Wyk
  • Terry Calivitis
  • Tinus Botha
  • Demis Karamitsos


Individuals who have submitted their names so far:

  • Yung Tsao
  • Wayne Hardie
  • Theresa Hardie
  • Julian Lincow
  • Wesley Visser
  • Malcolm Wight
  • Martin De Wet
  • Albert Olivier

Many thanks,